Cox Senators


 
chase.jpeg

Chase Castaneda

ccastaneda@smu.edu

 
momin.jpeg

Momin Irfan

mirfan@smu.edu 

 
sophie.jpeg

Sophie Adams

sadams@smu.edu


 
paxton.jpeg

Paxton Clark

pcclark@smu.edu

(479)-650-0620

 
edawrd.jpeg

Edward Young

eyoung@smu.edu

 
ryan.jpeg

Ryan Yee

Major: Finance and Statistics

ryee@smu.edu

 


 
alexandra.jpeg
 

Alexandra Shapiro

ashapiro@smu.edu