Cox Senators


 
IMG_1023.jpg

Cameron Farr, Coppell TX   Major: Finance with a Real Estate Concentration

  1. Serve on the Scholarship Committee and raise more money to give to students
  2. Create a lasting relationship with my fellow senators and faculty
  3. Make a link between senate and Aramark.

Contact Senator Farr at: cfarr@smu.edu

 
David

David Shirzad, Washington, D.C.   Major: Finance with Public Policy and International Affairs minor

  1. Taking action to help address the concerns that my constituents bring to me throughout the semester
  2. Working to make SMU a safer campus and community
  3. Provide a strong student voice when working with the administration and staff of SMU

Contact Senator Shirzad at: dshirzad@smu.edu or (202)-870-7992

 

Charles Woodside

cwoodside@smu.edu

(731)-267-9901

 

Paxton Clark

pcclark@smu.edu

(479)-650-0620

 
Matthew Lucci.jpg

Philip Spencer, Tulsa, OK Major: JD/MBA

  1. Meeting the needs of graduate students on campus
  2. Improving the facilities available to Cox School of Business students
  3. Increasing collaboration between graduate programs. 

Contact Senator Spencer at: pspencer@smu.edu or (918)-409-4179

 

Margaret Schmidt

mschmidt@smu.edu

(203)-321-6316

 
 

Avanika Sharma

 

Emma Lewis

Jim Hansen