• Communications: Caroline Street
  • Diversity: Audrey Ngo
  • Endowment: Trey Dalton
  • Finance: James "Peach" Kuchler
  • Investments: Darren Poon
  • Membership: Arthur Troy
  • Organizations: Chris Stuchly
  • Scholarship: Cameron Farr
  • Student Concerns: Ben Ovenshire 
  • Student Center: Fairooz Adams

Communications Chair

Caroline Street

cstreet@smu.edu

(713) 702-2658

 

Diversity Chair

Audrey Ngo

ango@smu.edu

 

Endowment Chair

Trey Dalton

 tdalton@smu.edu

 
Senate circle logo Red color copy.jpg

Finance Chair

James "Peach" Kuchler

jkuchler@smu.edu

 
Senate circle logo Red color copy.jpg

Investment Chair

Darren Poon

dpoon@smu.edu

 
Senate circle logo Red color copy.jpg

Membership Chair

Arthur Troy

Major: Economics, Marketing, Public Policy

atroy@smu.edu

(813) 992-0405

 
DB5A7775.jpg

Organizations Chair

Chris Stuchly

Major: Mechanical Engineering / Mathematics

cstuchly@smu.edu

 

Scholarship Chair

Cameron Farr

cfarr@smu.edu

 

Student Concerns

Ben Ovenshire

bovenshire@smu.edu

 
Senate circle logo Red color copy.jpg

Student Center

Fairooz Adams

fairooza@smu.edu