• Communications: Lindsey Carrier

  • Diversity & Inclusion: Taylor Johnson

  • Finance: Caroline Matthews

  • Investments: Bradford Beck

  • Membership: Lexxi Clinton

  • Organizations: Chris Earles

  • Scholarship: Mushfequr Rahman

  • Student Concerns: Julia Daniel


Communications Chair

Megan Janus

mjanus@smu.edu

 

Diversity Chair

Naomi Samuel

nsamuel@smu.edu

 

Endowment Chair

Christian Parker

christianparker@smu.edu

 
Senate circle logo Red color copy.jpg

Finance Chair

Ben Horton

bthorton@smu.edu

 
Senate circle logo Red color copy.jpg

Investment Chair

Turner Hinrichs

thinrichs@smu.edu

 

Membership Chair

Paxton Murphy

wmurphy@smu.edu

 
Senate+circle+logo+Red+color+copy.jpg

Organizations Chair

Chris Earles

cearles@smu.edu

 

Scholarship Chair

Kennedy Eaker

keaker@smu.edu

 
Senate+circle+logo+Red+color+copy.jpg

Student Concerns

Molly Patrick

mpatrick@smu.edu

 
Senate circle logo Red color copy.jpg

Student Center

Brent Schmedding

bschmedding@smu.edu