• Communications: Megan Janus
  • Diversity: Naomi Samuel
  • Endowment: Christian Parker
  • Finance: Ben Horton
  • Investments: Turner Hinrichs
  • Membership: Paxton Murphy
  • Organizations: Chris Earles
  • Scholarship: Kennedy Eaker
  • Student Concerns: Molly Patrick
  • Student Center: Brent Schmedding

Communications Chair

Megan Janus

mjanus@smu.edu

(262) 409-0857

 

Diversity Chair

Naomi Samuel

nsamuel@smu.edu

(469) 531-5997

 

Endowment Chair

Christian Parker

christianparker@smu.edu

(870) 210-6322

 
Senate circle logo Red color copy.jpg

Finance Chair

Ben Horton

bhorton@smu.edu

(214) 493-8230

 
Senate circle logo Red color copy.jpg

Investment Chair

Turner Hinrichs

thinrichs@smu.edu

(713) 416-9955

 
Senate circle logo Red color copy.jpg

Membership Chair

Paxton Murphy

wmurphy@smu.edu

(985) 400-9392

 
Senate+circle+logo+Red+color+copy.jpg

Organizations Chair

Chris Earles

cearles@smu.edu

(952) 500-2613

 

Scholarship Chair

Kennedy Eaker

keaker@smu.edu

(806) 778-7384

 
Senate+circle+logo+Red+color+copy.jpg

Student Concerns

Molly Patrick

mpatrick@smu.edu

(225) 276-9199

 
Senate circle logo Red color copy.jpg

Student Center

Brent Schmedding

bschmedding@smu.edu

(919) 924- 2412