Meet your Executive Board:


David Shirzad

President

dshirzad@smu.edu

(202) 870-7992

ย 

 

Nathan DeVera

Vice President

ndevera@smu.edu

(702) 858-1035

 

Davis Wells

Secretary

djwells@smu.edu

(731) 363-1765

ย 

 

Blake Rainey

Graduate Affairs Officer

brainey@smu.edu

(817) 201-2499

 

Claire Hermeling

Chief of Staff

chermeling@smu.edu

(314) 971-2524

ย 

 

Will Jones 

Parliamentarian

willj@smu.edu

(334) 804-1679

 

Matthew Lucci

Speaker

mlucci@smu.edu

(469) 658-2230