Meet your Executive Officers:


Nathan DeVera.jpg

Nathan DeVera

President

ndevera@smu.edu

(702) 858-1035

 

 
Victor Sanchez.jpg

Victor Sanchez

Vice President

vhsanchez@smu.edu

 

 
Darian Taylor.jpg

Darian Taylor

Secretary

ddtaylor@smu.edu

 

 
Kathy Hines.jpg

Kathy Hines

Graduate Affairs Officer

kdhines@smu.edu

 

 
Senate+circle+logo+Red+color+copy.jpg

Benjamin Ovenshire

Chief of Staff

bovenshire@smu.edu

(847) 501-0828

 

 

Zachery Kosub 

Parliamentarian

zkosub@smu.edu

(512) 626-5472

 

Benjamin Prengler

Speaker

bprengler@smu.edu

(214) 907-0000