Pre-Major Senators


 
Temi George.jpg

Temi George

temig@smu.edu

4693230242

 
Robert Grass.jpg

Robert Grass

rgrass@smu.edu

6176054151

 
DB5A7787.jpg

Matt Hutnyan

mhutnyan@smu.edu

714-733-3057

 
Sagar Shah.jpg

Zac Scornavacco

zscornavacco@smu.edu

858-775-1211

 
WCSH-Logo-SMU-Stacked-RW-2x.png

Sagar Shah

sagar@smu.edu

214-450-8855

 
DB5A8034.jpglahood

Samuel Waken

swaken@smu.edu

405-246-5251